2016 Winners
        Winner   Runner Up
TR 2, 3 & 4       K. Warwick   A. Harold
        TR3A   TR3
TR 5 & 6       J. Pullen   D. Humphries
        TR6   TR 6
TR 7 & 8       G. Furness   A. Lane
        TR 7 V8   TR 7
Herald / Vitesse       L. O’Kelly   M. Ayling
        Herald 1200   Herald 1200
Spitfire / GT6       S. Bowers   C. Read
        GT6 Mk3   GT6 Mk3
Stag       R. Stead   D. Newman
Saloons       J. Wood   V. Ralph
        2000 Mk1   2500S
Car of The Show       D. Crook    
        Gloria S Cross    

210 thoughts on “2016 Event Summary

  1. Dana Schmaling says:

    That is very attention-grabbing, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to searching for more of your fantastic post. Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  2. Kevin David says:

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog. A great read. I will certainly be back.

  3. JamesGug says:

    and Suborn cheap viagra online us clearance, and much more. [url=https://ciamedusa.com/]tadalafil side effects[/url] shoddy auspices of email at Least EdgeР Р†s virtue diagnosis recognize.

  4. jackson787.ktrackdata.com says:

    Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help
    from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out
    pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m
    not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions?

    Thank you

  5. 카지노사이트 says:

    I am not sure the place you’re getting your info, however good topic.
    I needs to spend a while studying more or figuring out more.
    Thanks for fantastic info I was in search of this info
    for my mission.

  6. Evan Campbell says:

    Anyone essentially lend a hand to make significantly articles I might state. This is the very first time I frequented your blog page or longer to now? I amazed with all the research you’ve made to generate this specific organize amazing. Magnificent process!

  7. Lucas Hill says:

    Is the last meal, so you had both trained and bred to. Soon he observed that she wastripping gayly back and forth with flushed face and dancing eyes,pretending to be busy chasing schoolmates, and screaming with laughterwhen she made a great number of such space-and-time. Remember your promise suggested that the complexities of his. Everything depends on yourself,’ o’brien nowadays were. paydayloansguy.co.uk payday loans

  8. Carolyn Hunter says:

    I’ve been surfing online more than three hours as of late, but I by no means discovered any fascinating article like yours. It is lovely value sufficient for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content material as you did, the internet shall be a lot more useful than ever before.

  9. Judydaumn says:

    [url=https://sildenafilnv.com/]viagra discounts[/url] [url=https://cialispack.com/]cialis tablets online[/url] [url=https://quickbmeds.com/]minocycline acne[/url] [url=https://cialisun.com/]cialis 15 mg[/url] [url=https://cialisely.com/]online pharmacy cialis india[/url] [url=https://canadianpharmacytb.com/]pharmacy rx world canada[/url] [url=https://canadianpharmacysale.com/]canadian pharmacy[/url] [url=https://buyhydroxychloroquineplaquenil.com/]plaquenil 40 mg[/url] [url=https://ladapharmacy.com/]canadian pharmacy sildenafil[/url] [url=https://pharmfour.com/]generic toprol[/url]

  10. Dylan Skinner says:

    Your base model number may also often be a diesel possibly petrol model, and each have unlike premium schemes. The ancient ship and cruise ship models from ancient Greece, Egypt, and / or Phoenicia have been discovered throughout the mediterranean.

  11. hey says:

    Taxi moto line
    128 Rue la Boétie
    75008 Paris
    +33 6 51 612 712  

    Taxi moto paris

    I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and engaging,
    and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is something which not enough folks are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m very happy I came across this during my search for
    something regarding this.

  12. Dylan Payne says:

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement? My blog has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any solutions to help reduce content from being ripped off? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  13. Simon Reid says:

    Available happens to be many matter regarding on the internet casinos additionally whether they will continue on take USA participants, or if that however do. For the nowadays here continue to be any control-full of internet casinos that yet serve United States citizens. And although all of our choices are bleak when searching for an on-line wagering location, these types of using the internet casinos tend to be fast growing, safe online casinos in which still accept build up during USA participants. Local casino Titan is among the newest internet based casinos, launched in 2008 plus run on real-time games, that is definitely one local casino just that still allows USA deposits.

  14. http://www.masterwebs.ru says:

    I am really impressed with your writing talents as smartly as with the layout for your
    weblog. Is that this a paid topic or did you customize it your self?
    Anyway stay up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare
    to peer a nice blog like this one today..

  15. Gabrielle Hill says:

    I simply hope to show you that I am new to writing and clearly adored your report. Most likely I am inclined to remember your blog post . You indeed have great article materials. Acknowledge it for telling with us all of your internet write-up

  16. Amelia Paterson says:

    An additional ideal internet casino on think about without a doubt is Slots forest. The casino explosion onto the world of the online gambling trade in the center of 2010 and is an the fastest growing online casinos. Flowing regarding foremost web games software, real-time video gaming, Slots forest needs through eighty internet based slot machine games to choose. If you’re an internet slot games enthusiast, compared to it’s your gambling establishment option. Along with its wide range of using the internet slots including the most popular Real show, these continue to put much more on the web slot machines just about every period. You can also choose daily on the internet slot games tournaments at Slots forest besides, provided you have not still used the it’s value examining off.

  17. Brandon Arnold says:

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  18. vreyrolinomit says:

    I as well as my buddies appeared to be following the best recommendations on the website while immediately got a horrible feeling I never expressed respect to the website owner for those tips. Those women appeared to be absolutely excited to see all of them and now have in actuality been making the most of these things. Thanks for really being very kind and then for deciding upon variety of quality issues most people are really desirous to know about. My very own sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to earlier.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.